TOPEKA.  The Sons of the American Revolution of Kansas, in session at Topeka, elected George D. Hale president; H. J. Adams, secretary; A. K. Rodgers, treasurer; T. E. Bowman, registrar, and J. L. Furber, historian.

The Hutchinson Gazette, Hutchinson KS. Thursday, January 24, 1895.  Page 5.  (c) Transcribed by Darren McMannis for the Kansas Council of Genealogical Societies, Inc.